"The First Casualty in War is     the Truth"

Hiram Johnson

Karen Fann's  Backdoor  Deal

20210927_162300.jpg
20210927_162255.jpg
20210927_162245.jpg

Check Out Our Bombshell Videos on Karen                     Fann's Back Door Deal!

General Summary and Conclusions of Karen Fann's Backdoor Deal

1. Karen Fann's Agreement was made "Unilaterally', without the consent of the Arizona Judicial Committee, the Senate Body and the People of Arizona at Large. At a minimum the Executive Power of Karen Fann as Senate President makes up half of the Arizona Legislature . A House Joint Resolution would have been needed to be passed in order to meet the legal standard regarding the Constitutional  requirements for Appointment of Electors for President of the United States. 

 

2. Karen Fann's Deal devolves  the scope and purpose  of the forensic audit to that of a Litigious  and highly compartmentalized security cadre instituting a frivolous and convoluted answer and question information panel between lawyers and technical experts with no "Real" or "Tangible" evidence to be seized or brought into custody by means of lawful Subpoenas upheld by Maricopa County Superior Court Judge Timothy Thomason .  

 

3. [Special] Master John Shadegg is the sole administrator and ultimate authority on all matters regarding this Agreement. John Shadegg is also a former lobbyist for Hickman Farms Owned by  Maricopa County Board of Supervisors  Clint Hickman, which is a direct conflict of interest. 

 

4. The inspection of all election equipment will have no connectivity to the internet. 

 

5. No information from any election equipment will be copied or transmitted in any form during the course of the work.

 

6. Senate President Karen Fann will upon execution of this deal inform the Attorney General that the Maricopa County Board of Supervisors are in full compliance with said subpoenas and no further action on his part will be needed.

Maricopa County Publishes Deal on Website on on September 17th:  Betrayal of the People hidden in Plain Sight! There Can Be No Question That the Status Quo are Laughing at We the People and How Our Audit Was Shut Down!

Tonight, the Maricopa County Board of Supervisors approved an agreement with the Arizona State Senate that keeps county routers and other sensitive materials out of the hands of the Senate’s contractor, Cyber Ninjas.  The agreement also protects taxpayers and ends a legal dispute over the Senate’s ongoing election review by bringing the County into full compliance with outstanding subpoenas.

Under the agreement, an independent third party (the Special Master) will hire a team of technology experts to review the County’s routers and splunk logs and then answer questions posed by the Arizona Senate.  At all times, the routers will remain in production and in the custody of Maricopa County.  The agreement is structured in a way that ensures no personal identifying information or sensitive law enforcement or court-related information is revealed.

“This agreement is a step in the right direction to putting this nonsense behind us," said Chairman Jack Sellers, District 1.  "The Cyber Ninjas will never be able to touch the routers or access our data.  An independent third party can confirm what we've always said: the election equipment was not connected to the internet and no vote switching occurred.  And our residents, law enforcement, and courts can all rest assured that their data and equipment are protected.”

Arizona’s Attorney General gave the Board until September 27 to comply fully with Senate subpoenas or risk losing $676 million in shared state sales tax revenue. 

While the County disagrees with that finding, litigation always comes with risk.  County leaders determined they would not be able to do the people’s work in either worst-case scenario—whether the County is forced to turn over routers directly to the Senate, or if nearly $700 million in revenue was withheld.

The agreement with the Senate comes with a provision that the Senate President write a letter to the Attorney General stating the County has now fully complied with the Senate’s outstanding subpoenas and that further action is not warranted.

Fann's September 17th Deal Announcment.png

Arizona Senate President Karen Fann is guilty of Violating Ariz. Rev. Stat. § 13-2311

A. Notwithstanding any provision of the law to the contrary, in any matter related to the business conducted by any department or agency of this state or any political subdivision thereof, any person who, pursuant to a scheme or artifice to defraud or deceive, knowingly falsifies, conceals or covers up a material fact by any trick, scheme or device or makes or uses any false writing or document knowing such writing or document contains any false, fictitious or fraudulent statement or entry is guilty of a class 5 felony.

B. For the purposes of this section, "agency" includes a public agency as defined by section 38-502, paragraph 6.

A.R.S. § 13-2311

Read the deal! 

The deal that Arizona Senate Presidnet Karen Fann signed "Unilaterally" without the consent of the Senate Judiciary Committee or the Arizona body needless to say the People of Arizona at large is not what "We the People" demanded and forced regarding the contested 2020 General Election. 

 

We demanded a Full Forensic Audit, but what Karen Fann negotiated in regards to subpoenaed Splunk Logs and Routers was nothing of the sort. Karen Fann in her  Backdoor deal negotiated a [Non-Forensic] acquisition of material in the matter to obtain the missing evidence, ensuring We the People that our concerns and demands have been met. Instead the people of Arizona were delivered  a litigious and completely non physical depository consisting of a nonsensical question and answer information panel lead by Clint Hickman Lobbyist John Shadegg. 

 

What Karen Fann has negotiated is nothing short of violation of Arizona Revised Statute § 13-2311. 

Primarily Karen Fann has somehow managed to subvert and or conceal the true results of our Audit by:

 

   1.Removing the 700 million dollar hold of Maricopa County funds held in place for the undelivered splunk logs and routers giving way to the Maricopa County Board of Supervisors' bogus claim that Senate Audit Contractors Cyber Ninjas damaged election equipment during the course of the Audit. Not to mention that Jovan Hutton Pulitzer's Kinematic Artifact Results were withheld from the final audit report. 

  2.Arizona Senate President  Karen Fann has offered an official report stating that she conducted a full forensic audit, but the evidence shows clearly that the deal she unilaterally signed regarding the final and most critical evidence regarding election equipment's connection to the internet is not for Full Forensic material, but in fact a superficial and anecdotal inquiry panel with no true or substantive acquisition of forensic material related to the 2020 General Election for President of the United States and Commander in Chief of the United States Military.

  3. This is an open and shut case of bait and switch tactics that is not only patently unethical, it deliberately  misinforms and assures  the public of exactly the opposite result the People of Arizona demanded and forced. Arizona Senate President Karen Fann in her Official Statement to the public states that the settlement deal she arranged is a "Victory for Election Integrity" This statement is misleading and deceptive on it's face and is and is a clear violation of the law in question. 

Imagine a forensic investigator shows up to a murder scene and instead of  being able to examine the body for DNA, hair, and other related forensic Material, the Investigating officer is forced to ask questions to lawyers regarding the body through his attorney and get answers from the attorney to the homeowner of  where the body was discovered in. This is exactly what the People of Arizona got and it's fraud, fraud in a very specific matter. This is a pure Text Book "Bait and Switch'' by Senate President Karen Fann and it stipulates a Class 5 Felony. Senate President Karen Fann has proven herself to have betrayed her Oath of Office and the Public Trust and should resign her position and should be subject to criminal investigation. 

Please Press the Print Button to  Download and Share the Exclusively Sourced Signature Page.  Mobil Users Switch to Desktop to Access Download Option on PDF Link

Document Sourcing Proof
Karen Fann's  friends over at Arizona Independent Daily try to get ahead of the inevitable fall out over the Backroom Deal that has yet to be published or reported on by any reputable media outlet. Notice, they do not publish the deal, only deflect and misinform regarding it's nature and context. 
Mark Finchem is Second Source Confirmation that this deal is real, and We the People deserve to be Properly informed  about this deal, so we can properly instruct the AZ Legislature to Decertify the 2020 Election. 

I've personally discussed  the authenticity of AZhoneybadger on Telegram with Representative Mark Finchim.  He has confirmed that it is his Auxiliary Account. He is a the only member of the Arizona State Legislature signaling what's really going on, but more importantly the other shoe to inevitably drop.

Old English Proverb "You can lead a person to water but you can't make them think"     or something kind of like that....
AZ Honeybadger Screenshot.jpg
Mark Finchem and MC.jpg
Finchem Calls Out Langhoffer #2.jpg
Honey Badger #2 Screenshot.jpg
Arizona Attorney General Duty Agent Hermans.jpg

Deputy Agent Hermans issued case #2021-4961 to my Criminal Complaint regarding Karen Fanns Backdoor Deal which has been concealed from the Public, a violation of Arizona Criminal Code Subsection 13-2311.

Attorney Generals Office Loby.jpg

Arizonans  Must Force the State Legislature into Special Session to Decertify the 2020 Election!

We will Rally Every Weekend at the Phoenix Capitol Until the State Legislature Convenes a Special Session and a
House Joint Resolution  is passed to Decertify the Results of the 2020 Election and Strip Joe Biden of his Stolen Electoral Votes!  

 

Attention Patriots All Across America!

Please Come to One of Our Upcoming Rallies and Lets Take Our Country Back!

October 9th  and 10th     11 am to 1 pm
Arizona State Capitol Building, 1700 West Washington Street

October 16th  and 17th       11 am to 1 pm
Arizona State Capitol Building, 1700 West Washington Street

October 23rd  and 24th      11 am to 1 pm
Arizona State Capitol Building, 1700 West Washington Street

October 30th  and 31st     11 am to 1 pm
Arizona State Capitol Building, 1700 West Washington Street

November  6th and 7th   11 am to 1 pm
Arizona State Capitol Building, 1700 West Washington Street

Call Your State Representatives and Demand  they Return to Special Session and Decertify the 2020 Presidential Election!

Nancy Barto                                         15     NBARTO@azleg.gov                         (602) 926-5766

Sonny Borrelli -- Majority   Whip                SBORRELLI@azleg.gov                   (602) 926-5051

Paul Boyer                                            20     PBOYER@azleg.gov                        (602) 926-4173

Karen Fann -- President                             KFANN@azleg.gov                           (602) 926-5874

David Gowan                                        14     DGOWAN@azleg.gov                       (602) 926-5154

Rick Gray -- Majority Leader                 21    RGRAY@azleg.gov                           (602) 926-5413

Sine Kerr                                              13     SKERR@azleg.gov                           (602) 926-5955

Vince Leach  President Pro Tempore   11     VLEACH@azleg.gov                         (602) 926-3106

David Livingston                                    2      DLIVINGSTON@azleg.gov               (602) 926-4178

J.D. Mesnard                                         17    JMESNARD@azleg.gov                    (602) 926-4481

Tyler Pace                                             25    TPACE@azleg.org                             (602) 926-5760

 

Warren Petersen                                   12    WPETERSEN@azleg.gov                 (602) 926-4136

Wendy Rogers                                       6     WROGERS@azleg.gov                     (602) 926-3042

Thomas Shope                                       8     TSHOPE@azleg.gov                        (602) 926-3012

Kelly Townsend                                     16    KTOWNSEND@azleg.gov                 (602) 926-4467

Michelle Ugenti-Rita                              23    MUGENTI-RITA@azleg.gov              (602) 926-4480

Arizona State Senators
Arizona State Representatives

 

Brenda Barton                                        6      BBARTON@azleg.gov                      (602) 926-3421

Leo Biasiucci -- Majority Whip                5      LBIASIUCCI@azleg.gov                   (602) 926-3018

Walter "Walt" Blackman                          6      WBLACKMAN@azleg.gov                (602) 926-3043

Shawnna Bolick                                      20    SBOLICK@azleg.gov                        (602) 926-3244

Russell "Rusty" Bowers -- Speaker        25    RBOWERS@azleg.gov                     (602) 926-3128

Judy M. Burges                                        1     JBURGES@azleg.gov                      (602) 926-3256

Frank P Carroll                                       22    FCARROLL@azleg.gov                     (602) 926-3249

Joseph Chaplik                                      23    JCHAPLIK@azleg.org                        (602) 926-3436

Regina E. Cobb                                           RCOBB@azleg.org                           (602) 926-3126

David L. Cook                                         8      DCOOK@azleg.org                           (602) 926-5162

Tim Dunn                                               13    TDUNN@azleg.org                            (602) 926-4139

John M. Fillmore                                    16     JFILLMORE@azleg.org                    (602) 926-3187

Mark W. Finchem                                   11     MFINCHEM@azleg.org                     (602) 926-3122

Travis Grantham                                    12     TGRANTHAM@azleg.org                 (602) 926-4868

Gail Griffin                                             14     GGRIFFIN@azleg.org                       (602) 926-5895

Jake Hoffman                                         12    JAKE.HOFFMAN@azleg.org            (602) 926-3292

Joel John                                                4      JJOHN@azleg.org                            (602) 926-3276

Steve Kaiser                                           15    SKAISER@azleg.org                        (602) 926-3314

John Kavanagh                                       23   JKAVANAGH@azleg.org                   (602) 926-5170

Quang H. Nguyen                                   1     QNGUYEN@azleg.org                      (602) 926-3258

Becky A. Nutt                                          14   BNUTT@azleg.org                            (602) 926-4852

Joanne Osborne                                     13   JOSBORNE@azleg.org                     (602) 926-3181

Jacqueline Parker                                   16   JPARKER@azleg.org                         (602) 926-3375

Kevin Payne                                            21   KPAYNE@azleg.org                           (602) 926-4854

Beverly Pingerelli                                     21  BPINGERELLI@azleg.org                 (602) 926-3396

Frank Pratt                                                   Passed away

Bret M. Roberts                                      11     Moved    out of state

Ben Toma -- Majority Leader                  22    BTOMA@azleg.org                            (602) 926-3298

Michelle Udall                                         25    MUDALL@azleg.org                          (602) 926-4856

Jeff Weninger                                         17    JWENINGER@azleg.org                    (602) 926-3092

Justin Wilmeth                                        15    JWILMETH@azleg.org                       (602) 926-5044

 Contact Email
osvnow@protonmail.com